�� new old this that ��

2006-06-09.14:51

Mental Deficiency

I drove in this morning because I had to get my neck worked on again. Snap, crackle, do these exercises with this tennis ball against the wall and I now have a fear I'm going to one day drive into work and then go home on the bus. I do. I keep forgetting I have the car and start to think about bus routes during my brief daydream moments. Its rough. In an acident involving gravity my 50 docking station for my tablet pc broke. Beyond repair. I really don't want to spend the money to replace it. In fact, I think I'd like to sell it and get a new laptop. Well... its something to think about.

-John Powers



GotPoetry News as of Fri, 09 Jun 2006 15:20:34 GMT

Pico’s Soldier on UPressPlay movies
Idaho testicle festival goes on after TV, radio ads withdrawn
Alabama Poetry Regional
American Life in Poetry: The Dancer
Poets in the Main Stream News



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30