�� new old this that ��

2007-01-04.23:08

Hack

Hacking and coughing really nasty... ewww... not getting into it. I'd be asleep already but I'm not going to try it until there's less risk of waking my better half as she's sick now too. The boy? Asleep since 5:30 PM, woke up with a fever around 8 PM, back down shortly there after. Its a good thing he woke up, I put him in his crib for a just a nap out of the car when we got home in his sweat pants and sweatshirt AND I LEFT HIS SHOES ON! What kind of dad leaves his shoes on his sick son for a nap? He deserves a proper accounting in this journal soon. At 17 months he's so much the boy already. I love him more than I can write, but I also miss the baby a little.

-John Powers



GotPoetry News as of Fri, 05 Jan 2007 01:56:38 GMT

The art of writing poetry
American Life in Poetry: Common Janthina
NM - Central Avenue at Winnings Coffee, thurs. Jan. 4, 7 pm
MI - PicNap-PoETry NewsWire 3.o | January Edition
FL - Erotic Poetry Slam This Tuesday Night!



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30