�� new old this that ��

2001-06-12.9:04 p.m.

Anticipation

If I were a father and I had a son and if for some unknown reason he was asking me how to ask a woman to marry him, I�d say �you have to do it in a real nice way � even if you have to be a bit quirky � because you're asking her to marry you and you better make sure you give her a good story - just about the two of you � because if you don�t show her you�re already working to give yourselves a future, she might think you�re only interested in her money

because this woman better be rich, I spent all of my money on beer and sending you to college...

ok Horace?�



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30