�� new old this that ��

2001-06-17.10:02 a.m.

Happy Fathers Day - I am original

I�m sitting at my desk writing

I�m sitting at my desk writing listening to my girlfriend Jen talk on the phone

I�m sitting at my desk writing listening to my girlfriend Jen talk on the phone to her father

She�s wishing her father a happy fathers day and it sounds like every is going well. I had a feeling her evil step mother was just blowing smoke. You�ll have to read her journal to get all the details about The ESM, but I�m happy for her.

Now I�ve never done that - that being talk to my father on father�s day. I think I�ve seen him three times � definitely twice � in 26 years � and I�m happy that she�s laughing and feels good about the conversation � I can hear it in her voice,

but I�d be lying if I didn�t admit to a little jealousy.

Father�s Days have always been like this for me � seeing others celebrate this day � wondering what it�s like�

and not having to run around today or before today finding a gift!

WOOOT!

Ahem. I do have my father�s name � I�m a junior. Heh, so if you read this because you've done a vanity google search, Dad, Happy Father�s Day and all that crap, and honestly, I never hated you.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30