�� new old this that ��

04.04.02.8:07 am

How to be famous and get the Pretty Girl.

(just a quick rework from yesterday's entry before I post a real one if I get the chance because I'm real busy today... like, ok?)

an ode for inspiration to date Julia Roberts.
julia roberts inspired by outgrabe


Ahh fame.

Marlo Thomas said of fame that "(it) lost its appeal for me when I went into a public restroom and an autograph seeker handed me a pen and paper under the stall door."

Then Dorothy Parker said "I'm never going to be famous. My name will never be writ large on the roster of Those Who Do Things. I don't do any thing. Not one single thing. I used to bite my nails, but I don't even do that any more."

George Bernard Shaw prophesized that "Martyrdom is the only way a person can become famous without ability." and we all know how popular martyrs are these days.

Michael Pritchard pointed out that "No matter how rich you become, how famous or powerful, when you die the size of your funeral will still pretty much depend on the weather." but what does that have to do with getting the girl?

It means Alan Alda summed it up best with "It isn't necessary to be rich and famous to be happy. It's only necessary to be rich."

So just strive for power and riches, because in my opinion that's what really attracts the Hollywood types. Hell, Claudia Stiffer (sp?) married David Copperfield and he is one weird looking motherfucker. So the fact that he's an extremely rich weird looking motherfucker must somehow factor into the marriage.

What I'm saying is "You should go for a career that will make you very rich if you just work very hard and while you learn to dance."

Actresses love guys who can dance.

lyle lovett was married to julia roberts


Thank you, Julia! Eine Hommage an Julia Roberts
CNN.com - Singer Lovett recovering from run-in with bull - March ...
Actress: Julia Roberts [The Movie Times]
Julia Roberts - Miscellaneous - Julia and Lyle
E! Online - Fact Sheet - Julia Roberts
Salon.com Directory | Lyle Lovett
JULIA ROBERTS at THESPIAN NET
MovieClub || Spotlight
Ecran Noir * Julia Roberts



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30