�� new old this that ��

04.20.02.12:39 pm

Sushi Radio

So my friend Bernard got me turned onto the idea of running a small internet Spoken Word Radio Station

How exciting. Just to stupid and in the vein of not taking too much seriously, especially an audio stream out of a room painted purple we're calling it WSLM Slam Radio Poetry & Poetic Prose - Spoken Word Spoken Web Slam Radio.

or something like that.

Give it a listen and let me know if you can't connect or it drops you or whatever.



Today I'm going out for sushi for my friend Dave's birthday. It's at some restaurant about an hour and a half away. Now, all I have to say is if I'm going to drive and hour and a half for raw fish, well that raw fish better be REALLY fresh.

If I go all that way for food poisoning, well... I'll probably call the restaurant.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30