�� new old this that ��

06.25.02.12:55 pm

Tonight I head to Bar 608.

Bar 608 at 608 Sommerville Ave in Sommerville, MA. It's really greater Boston.

I have another team slam to compete in. This time it's against The Boston Lizard Lounge Slam, The Boston Cantab, and Worcester. It should be interesting. One of my favorite poets - Regie Gibson -- the 1998 National Individual Slam Champ -- is hosting and I've never been to this club.

It's almost exciting.

Sage is on the road touring for the next week, so David Gonzales is filling in for him tonight.



Someone once said that early to rise and early to bed makes a male healthy and wealthy and dead.

Well, I always stay up too late, don't wake up until I've sat in my cube for an hour and I'm pretty healthy and wealthy enough.

So does this mean I'm going to die or live forever?

Because either proposition is unsettling.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30