�� new old this that ��

12.03.02.11:05 am

It is official: I have frozen my face off

Walking to work this morning it was about 12 degrees out.

POOR ME.



I have to run the slam this Thursday. It will be a nice short night. Compared to the Youth Slam marathons we sometimes have, I hope the audience will enjoy the change. I have a feeling everyone and their pad makers will be slamming though. It�s the second to last chance before the first semi finals � SO IT HAS TO BE EXCITING!



I�ve decided that I�m not going to do the slam-master thing for many more years. Too many people insist on making it a job. There�s no fun in it anymore. Too many hands in the mix. Too many people who should move on haven�t. Too many people are really missed.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30