�� new old this that ��

01.28.03.9:31 am

Nice Pants

So I got this pair of non-wrinkle / non-stain khaki pants.

I haven't spilled anything on myself on purpose, but I slept in them last night and then let myself be dragged to work behind a bus and they're PERFECTLY FINE!

Except for the lint.

It seems non-wrinkle / non-stain wonder pants attract lint - lots of lint.

My pants might actually be wrinkled and stained but I just can't really tell because of all the lint and I'm sure it has nothing to do with the fact that my office cube is so dry my coffee is evaporating.

I'm not funny.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30