�� new old this that ��

02.28.03.5:46 pm

A very angry week

I've had a very angry week.

Mostly pissed at the world. Moody. Cranky. Bitchy.

If you read my last entry I'm sure everything it reads about is a reason why.

Jen and I are having a date tonight.

She's making sushi and I'm watching her make it.

Later we'll watch movies recommended by Bill.

Tomorrow Jen and I are going to look for strays at the various pounds in RI.

Nothing is decided yet, but we may get a dog.

I still haven't forgiven myself for giving away my dog Bean 5 years ago.

I know she went to a great home.

Perhaps now I can return the favor.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30