�� new old this that ��

05.27.03.1:49 pm

Priceless...

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated. -- H. L. Mencken

So if money cannot buy you love but being poor takes up all of your time and time is your most precious gift, then why has every Quote of the Day email I've received for the past 5 days had a reference to cash?

I spent the past long weekend doing everything and doing nothing. I've spent the last long weekend admitting wonderful truths that just had to be said. I spent the last long weekend as if every moment were precious,

and they were.

Dear Diary,
My apartment feels like a place I once visited a lifetime ago. More and more I'm beginning to feel it's none of your business what is going on with me. You refuse to protect the innocent. You give up your secrets too readily.

Dear Diary,
more and more you are becoming nothing like me.

Dear Diary,
do you remember who I used to be?

Dear Diary,
          I 
                 am 
                      
                      happy.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30