�� new old this that ��

05.30.03.12:12 pm

June approaches.

Facts I am currently willing to divulge: After work I am getting a massage. All day Saturday I am volunteering at the RI Special Olympics for the 4th year in a row. Late Sunday morning Jen moves out.

Today I had Georgia micro chipped. They injected a tiny grain of rice sized chip under her skin between her shoulder blades. It was a very small needle and she didn't even flinch.

It's nothing to be afraid of. Almost every shelter in the country has the chip scanner now because they're given to them by the manufacturer to stimulate the implants and I've heard so many stories of people getting their pets back.

Go ahead and do it. It will cost you $72.50 total.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30