�� new old this that ��

06.03.03.9:49 am

70 stepes.

My feet need orthotics so they don't sag.

Yes, I have saggy feet. How did this happen? Aren't other parts of me supposed to sag -- like me cheeks or something?

So in a bit over a week - covered by my health insurance at 80% - my anti feet sagging orthotics will arrive.

Just in time for me to go to Mexico.

Un, dos, tre, quatro!

Mexico

Mexico

Mexico

Mexico

Mexico

Mexico!

Ole!!!

Ahem.

Tonight I start Hot Yoga. If it doesn't rain this Sunday I will get my pool table. I leave for a wedding in Mexico in 15 days.

Un, dos, tre, quatro!

Mexico

Mexico

Mexico

Mexico

Mexico

Mexico!

Ole!!!

Excuse me...

Did I mention the pig roast? A bungalow 70 steps from the ocean? Hawaiian shirt and khakis for the ceremony?

No, it's not my wedding. My wedding would probably not be in Mexico.

Un, dos, tre, quatro!

Mexico

Mexico

Mexico

Mexico

Mexico

Mexico!

Ole!!!

Unless that was what she wanted.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30