�� new old this that ��

08.18.03.3:40 pm

I can't feel my foot.

If one does not know to which port one is sailing, no wind is favorable.

Seneca (5 BC - 65 AD)

This weekend we go to the camp - a two story cottage on a lake in Massachusettes.

Me, her, two dogs, a bottle of wine and seafood for the weekend. Slowly but surely I'm getting chapters out on the serial novel I've been working on and off for the last few years... It's mostly been off, but hey at least I'm writing SOMETHING again. Perhaps I'll turn it into a radio play ala the one I did with Bernard Dolan. I did the music for "Hermeto's Daydream" on that... 45+ hours. That was fun.

I bought a foldable keyboard for my pocket pc phone.

Well, I got the pool table finally. It's in my girlfriend's basement because she has a lot more room than I do. Perhaps Tuesday I'll have some people over to the game room and it will get some use.

Thursday I have a catamaran cruise with my her and people from work. That should be really nice - as long as the water isn't choppy.

More later as my foot is asleep and I am about to die from the pain.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30