�� new old this that ��

2006-06-02.10:55

Dumpster

Today a dumpster is being delivered to my driveway. This is the second dumpster I've had in my driveway in a year. This one is so I can clean out my garage. If anyone needs scrap wood, roof antennas, a pool cover (I don't own a pool), or chain link fencing, I'll give you directions to come pick it up this evening. Otherwise the dumpster company will be recycling it all for me. All of this stuff came with the house we bought last year. I also have the last of the brush piles I inherited. Anyone want brush? Old computers? LARGE cardboard boxes? Quickrete? Yesterday after work I mowed my lawn. My weed whacker is out of whacking string. I was in bed by 8:30 and asleep by 10. I feel well, except I'm still having stomach issues. At what point would a normal person go to the doctor? At what point would I? I'd say next week, I'll go. Me and the baby are going to try to go to Bill's Worcester reading on Saturday.

-John Powers



GotPoetry News as of Fri, 02 Jun 2006 13:58:31 GMT

MA - Boston Poetry Slam Features Vermont Performer Sarah Sapienza
Nikki Turner has Pnemonia and a Lung blood clot
American Life in Poetry: Bindweed
MA - Asylum update (06/01/06)
Lisa King - Remembering a 'Poet Warrior'



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30