�� new old this that ��

2007-03-09.14:58

Must eat caffeine!

So I've had one cup of caffeinated tea since last Sunday. That cup was on Tuesday. No green tea, no earl gray, no coffee. Nothing. I am officially caffeine free. Why did I stop drinking coffee? Because I think I had that Rhino virus and what told me I had the Rhino virus? That would be the not being able to eat or even drink for almost 48 hours part of the virus. I feel better now, but Monday through Tuesday was not a fun period in my life. I'll remember it fondly as the part of my life I refer to as "*^(&) PTB*&TC*EWT* AHHHHH URG URGH AHH URGL. Whimper. *help* *me* - Repeat." I am so glad beer is caffeine free.

-John Powers



GotPoetry News as of Fri, 09 Mar 2007 19:45:49 GMT

SC - 2007 PHOENIX TONGUE Slam Team Chosen
Poetry Slam Fights Stereotypes
MD - DC/Baltimore Slam News: Droopy heats up SLAMicide, DC
NJ - Leonard Gontarek in Bridgeton, NJ
SC - Renga Workshop at Columbia Art Museum



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30