�� new old this that ��

2001-03-06.16:31:41

The Great White Shit

it�s still snowing here. it�s still really coming down, it snowed yesterday a lot
I love snow.

I hate snow when I have to walk in it. I don�t mind driving in it at all, I�m from the middle of Massachusetts and we always had a lot of snow� but walking through the stuff pisses me off because Providence is The City that Never Shovels. Period.

Walking to work this morning I had to dodge traffic because the side walks were un-passable. The sides of the roads were flooded. It would have been safest for me to walk down the lane divider lines, but I sloshed my Doc Martins through the little ponds on the sides of the roads instead while I was splashed by busses busses busses and SUV�s [Suburban Unconscionable Vehicles] who think they own the road because they have 4wd they don�t know how to use.

White Shit. That�s what my friend�s father used to call snow. The Great White Shit.

For me snow is love hate. Mostly love, and only hate when it gets all over me after it�s been colored brown by SUV�s.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30