�� new old this that ��

2001-04-25.10:05 a.m.

too sexy for this entry

Nothing interesting has happened to me in the past day except that last night it was pointed out to me that not only did I mistakenly believe it was Wednesday and that tomorrow (today) was going to be Thursday I also kept writing the month as May and last month as April.

I am one month and one day ahead of all of you, �so bite me.�

�Please?�

�Please will you bite me?�

�Will you just give me a little nibble? On the Krelbo?�

[the Krelbo is the armpit space thingy on the opposite/other side of your elbow by the way]

�BITE MY KRELBO!!!�



Fine� Deal�s over, now keep your sharp pointy teeth at bay.

Today I have to fed ex a CD to Taylor while he�s down in Texas. Of course I just found a skip in another track, so I�m about to scream. Actually, I�m about to run home, fix the track, re-burn the CD and then fed-ex it. Glad I have a 16X burner.



�BITE MY KRELBO!!!�



I still am not smoking and at almost 10am I haven�t put a new patch on. I�m going to put one on as soon as my teeth start to grind. AHHHHHH! Ok, there we go. Time for a hit-o-nicotine�

and coffee.



If anyone finds my wit, please email it to me.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30