�� new old this that ��

2001-05-15.11:03 a.m.

"Excuse me, but this entry sucks"

To Mr. He Man in the red Jeep Cherokee with the stethoscope on the dashboard who startled me awake while I was walking to work this morning: FUCK YOU

I don�t care if you�re a doctor who�s late for a heart transplant operation where in exactly 7.55 minutes that donated ticker is going to turn into an expensive dinner for a cannibal, you�re probably just an overpaid x-ray tech filling in for someone and you suck and know it because you only get paid so much because you�re sucking up radiation like George Bush, a straw and ultra super right wing conservative sperm juice and you�re going to die sooner than the rest of us and that bothers you doesn�t it, doesn't it bother you that you have no idea that you should be glad I noticed your scrubs and I felt like being nice and I didn�t want to get someone possible killed by sending you to some Cranston ghetto � the same way I send all the other assholes who almost get me and half the people on the road killed when they see my tall lanky ass looking like it knows where it�s giant head is taking it and pull through 3 lanes of traffic to stop and ask me where the Brown University Field House is- BUT all you can do is squeal your tired FireStone hurry up and separate already so you could roll over and die while you peel away from me tires leaving me standing at your window without saying another word and I literally have to cough when my lung gets filled with curb dust and your busy guy let�s just kill the environment now because I�ll be long dead before it matters SUV exhaust plume.

I should have said �Fuck you asshole, do I look like a map?!!?� instead of �Sorry I have no idea where Miriam Hospital is��



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30