�� new old this that ��

2001-08-16.7:47 p.m.

Pizzacicle

Has anyone ever tried to make pizza on an outdoor grill?

I've heard of it, but it doesn't sound like it would be any good. Let me know.

Of course right now I'm trying to cook a frozen Five Cheese & Tomato pizza from California Pizza Kitchen. It was supposed to take 20 minutes and seeing how its been in the oven at 425� for about an hour and its still raw, I must be doing something wrong.

I really hope this isn't a metaphor.



8:54pm

I ate the pizza - an hour and a half after putting it in the oven and after I cranked my oven to 500�

Unfortunately, I realized it really wasn't a metaphor, but a lame attempt at trying REALLY hard to be clever. Obviously I've failed horribly.

Man, when my girlfriend isn't here I feel like I'm being forced to use the wrong hand - for everything.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30