�� new old this that ��

01.20.02.3:49 pm

Aquatic Mamal Evil

Beef Jerky is a bad idea when you're me and you decide to spend your evening watching football, drinking beer, and eating two huge packages of beef jerky.

I don't know what possesed me to waste my Saturday like that, but hey we all have to unplug once in a while... but where did the beef jerky craving come from? I should have at least opted for the turkey stupid, or the ham annoying. Perhaps the fish stuck up.

The only thing that hurts worse than my teeth from gnawing on dried meat is my head - after checking out this absurdist web site:

AntiDolphin.Org

So I guess if you were to take a perfectly good dolphin, dry it, and then serve it in strips, these guys would call it aquatic-mamal evil.

"...and if we were to dry you out johnpowers and serve you in strips?"

"You could call me Beef Bad Entry Today."

"Exactly."



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30