�� new old this that ��

2001-04-09.9:58 a.m.

just another miscellaneous monday

Hello to all of the viewers of www.littleeffect.com that keep dropping by.

Now if anyone stops by my site, takes the time to read my ravings and then takes the further time to sign my guest book � I feel I owe it to them to check out their site. If I like it, I sign theirs. Pretty simple.

So I run across this persons site in a similar way and sign their guest book something to the effect of �gawd damn, a lot of the people who sign your guestbook are rude ass mother [shut yo mouth!] thanks for the pop in @ my site�

so this guy �winst� writes back in the guest book �I think johnpowers just wants to get in your pants bianca so dont be falling for that shit ok? you know where your next dick ticket is coming from.... �

so I replied �don't worry winnyst, you'll get laid someday.�

and he replied �johnpowers your mom says hi....she'd talk more but her mouth is quite full at the moment. �

so I ended it and am taking the high ground with �Wow, that's clever. Anyone hear a toilet flush or is winny just talking again?�

If anyone can tell me when I reverted back to the 7th grade, it�d be appreciated. Also, that is where the If its hard for you to count to ten because one hand is always on your crotch... entry came from. If anyone wants to go to his site and clue him in that he�s going to remain sexually frustrated until he stops harassing high school girls by posting pointless harassing shit in their guest books and gets a new hobby� then that would be fine by me. However, I have more important things to do � such as flossing the cats teeth.



Someone said I sent them when they signed up for a gold membership! Yeehaw. Thank you to whoever signed up. If you would like to redeem your free dedicated poetic rant � then you have to let me know who you are.

For those who don�t know, I have a standing offer to write a poetic piece for whoever lists me as telling them to get a gold membership.

Gold memberships are great by the way, you get individual listings for how many times a page has been viewed, easy image storage, and you get a nice banner to attract people to read you.



My web cam is up and running from 7am to 12 midnight now. I think I�ll have it take a picture every ten minutes � unless I have company over and there will be interesting things going on. Right now it�s more the sunlit living room cam, but I�ve been able to see the cats head once in a while � while he sits in the window. I hope to catch him napping on his box � either that or sitting upright on the couch clicking through the channels. When�s Animal Planet on anyway?



So it�s Monday morning. I need coffee, food, and to get some work done. In that order.

Today in Providence it�s supposed to be 65 degrees out. Very nice. I have to get new contacts at lunch� and aside from that, it sounds like it will be a good Monday. I just hate getting stuck in the eyes with sharp things at the optometrist.

�What? Your optometrist doesn�t stick you in the eyes with nasty sharp pointy things?!?�



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30