�� new old this that ��

2001-04-18.9:00 a.m.

a hair cut

Yes, that is actually a MAN cutting my hair, and not my Grandmother.

Claudia at Impulse - The hair nail tanning free coffee salon where I get my hairs cut - gives the best scalp massages I've ever had at a hair salon. In fact she gives the best scalp massages I�ve ever gotten � in fact she gives the only scalp massages I�ve ever gotten. I've never had a scalp massage anywhere but there... and that is why I go back every month instead of going 6 months between hair cuts � as I used to.

let me tell you, she�s no Manzie�

or should I say she�s less scary than Manzie?



Yep, I got a hair cut yesterday.



Yep, today it's snowing - April 18th and snow.



Manzie is the Barber in the picture above and that really is me � on Page 19S in The Evening Gazette � Worcester, MA Friday October 28, 1977 � getting my hair cut when I was 5.

I honestly don�t remember anything being traumatic regarding those trips to the barber.

[click on the image to see it full size]



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30