�� new old this that ��

2001-05-06.9:01 p.m.

God damnit I am bored tonight

Now when your choices are between Chili�s and something else and you choose the something else and afterwards you really wish you chose Chili�s, you know that something else was bad.

That something else was Tortilla Flats.

I had a rack of ribs that was like eating gristle and cartilage stew on a stick bone. Of course I ate it anyway.



Picked up the new Ani Difranco album � I was born in �71, so I remember vinyl before there were CD�s so I still sometimes date myself by saying album instead of CD� so we picked up the new Ani Difranco CEEEE DEEEE and it�s ok. I like her older stuff so much better. Hell, I�m not one to stifle an artists creativity, but these two CD�s (it�s a double disc jobby) are going to take a while to grow on me.

Oooh! It�s starting to. the Reckoning disc � I like better much yes! (where�d the Yoda speak come from?)



this paragraph intentionally left blank



I added what will probably be the last feature to this site today. You can now send text messages to my cell phone. How nifty. I�ll probably keep a page going of the better messages I get � with what was going on at the time I got them. Click on the �that� link.



Today was a beautiful day. I slept until 10am, did laundry at the laundro-mat because there was a bunch-o-dirty clothes accumulated this month, went to the mall � bought a new phone, took out the trash, ate dinner that was close to swill at a Mexican Restaurant, came back home, sat down, found myself bored on my ass.

'Bye bye'



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30