�� new old this that ��

10.06.03.4:09 pm

More Paint Stripping

I spent the weekend half watching the Red Sox and fully stripping paint from the kitchen. The middle double windows are done. After 13 hours of applying chemical strip-x paint removing gel fro hell, I had two double window frames, butt and jams down to bare wood.

Paint layer colors encountered were yellow, green, teal, mauve, and a lot of white. I�d guess there were at least 7 layers of paint. I scrapped so much my thumb feels like it�s sprained. I also inhaled so many fumes I passed out Sunday night for three hours on the couch and couldn�t be woken up.

My loved one was gone this weekend so the dogs took the chance to sneak up on the bed and sleep with me all night. They�re not supposed to do that. They slept on my legs. I dreamed of sloshing through mud and woke up with missing feet.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30